GMINA - RADA GMINY

RADNI RADY GMINY MALCZYCE


1.  Monika Krzywdzińska
Przewodnicząca
Rady Gminy
Malczyce

m.krzywdzinska@malczyce.wroc.pl

2. Zbigniew Dudziński
Wiceprzewodniczący
Rady Gminy
Rusko

z.dudzinski@malczyce.wroc.pl 

3. Stefan Grycz
Wiceprzewodniczący
Rady Gminy
Wilczków

s.grycz@malczyce.wroc.pl

. Katarzyna Chicińska Radna Malczyce

k.chicinska@malczyce.wroc.pl

5. Leszek Fudali Radny Szymanów

l.fudali@malczyce.wroc.pl

6. Leokadia Gancarz Radna Malczyce

i.gancarz@malczyce.wroc.pl

7. Marcin Głowacki Radny Malczyce

m.glowacki@malczyce.wroc.pl

8. Bogusław Grabowiecki Radny Malczyce

b.grabowiecki@malczyce.wroc.pl

9. Mariola Kądziela Radna Kwietno

m.kadziela@malczyce.wroc.pl

10. Wiesław Kowalski Radny Malczyce

w.kowalski@malczyce.wroc.pl

11. Agnieszka Król
Radna Malczyce

a.krol@malczyce.wroc.pl

12. Jerzy Krzywdziński Radny Chomiąża

j.krzywdzinski@malczyce.wroc.pl

13. Krzysztof Pastuch Radny Mazurowice

k.pastuch@malczyce.wroc.pl

14. Stanisław Sobowiec Radny Malczyce

s.sobowiec@malczyce.wroc.pl

15. Tomasz Sokal
 Radny Dębice

t.sokal@malczyce.wroc.pl